مواقع الويب المدارة للمحتوى

ومن المعطى أن أي موقع على شبكة الانترنت الحديثة سوف يكون مدعوم من قبل نوع من نظام إدارة المحتوى (كمس). ومع ذلك، ليس كل كمس هو نفسه

.ومن المعطى أن أي موقع على شبكة الانترنت الحديثة سوف يكون مدعوم من قبل نوع من نظام إدارة المحتوى (كمس). ومع ذلك، ليس كل كمس هو نفسه

إعادة اختراع العجلة، ثم لقط عليه

العديد من شركات تصميم وتطوير الإنترنت ترغب في ربط العملاء إلى كمس الملكية الخاصة بهم أنها قد وضعت في المنزل. يؤدي ذلك إلى إقفالك بشكل فعال في دفع رسوم شهرية ويمنعك من ترحيل موقعك في المستقبل نظرا لعدم امتلاكك لنظام إدارة المحتوى الذي يمنحك صلاحيات.

في إدس نحن مختلفون. نود أن نحافظ على عملائنا على أساس نتائج جيدة وجودة الخدمة لا تشوبها شائبة بدلا من تأمين عملائنا أسفل نفعل العكس.

نحن دائما نمكن عملائنا من خلال بناء المواقع على سي أم اس مفتوحة المصدر مثل وورد. نحن لا تهمة التجنيب ونحن بالتأكيد لا تريد أن تعقد عملائنا للفدية. من خلال إنشاء موقعك على الأنظمة الأساسية المفتوحة، فإنك تمتلك موقعك، إذا كنت ترغب في الانتقال إلى أسفل الطريق - مهما كان من غير المحتمل - يمكنك القيام بذلك بكل سهولة. ولأن موقعك مبني على معايير مفتوحة فإنه يتم التعامل معه بسهولة.

عديدة من قبل بعض من كبار المطورين في العالم أنها تجعل للمنتجات قوية وناضجة بشكل لا يصدق. هذا هو السبب في ووردبريس هو الآن كمس من خيار عند تشغيل بعض من أكبر مواقع الشركة في العالم، من الشركات ثروة 500 مثل موقع ئي باي، كوكا كولا للمؤسسات الأكاديمية مثل جامعة هارفارد ومعهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا.

لدينا أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة في تنفيذ بعض من المشاريع مفتوحة المصدر الأكثر شعبية هناك لحلول مختلفة، من التجارة الإلكترونية لمواقع المدونات المجتمع إلى المواقع التي تدار المحتوى الأساسي. ولذلك، فإننا نشعر بأننا قادرون على تقديم أفضل النصائح حول أي نظام مناسب بشكل مثالي لمشروعك

Content Management Systems

It's a given that any modern website will be powered by some sort of content management system (CMS). However, not every CMS is the same.

 

Content Managed Websites

It's a given that any modern website will be powered by some sort of content management system (CMS). However, not every CMS is the same.

Re-inventing the wheel, then clamping it

Many web design and development companies like to tie customers to their own proprietary CMS that they have developed in-house. This effectively locks you into paying monthly fees and prevents you from migrating your site in the future as you don’t own the CMS that powers it.

At EDS we are different. We like to retain our customers based on impeccably good service and quality results Rather than locking our customers down we do the opposite.

We always empower our customers by building websites on an open source CMS like WordPress. We don’t charge retainers and we certainly don’t want to hold our customers to ransom. By building your site on open platforms you own your site, it’s yours. If you wish to move down the road – no matter how unlikely – you can do so with ease. And because your site is built on open standards it’s easily handled.

As open-source CMS platforms like WordPress has had hundreds of thousands of hours of development over many years by some of the world’s top developers they make for incredibly robust and mature products. This is why WordPress is now the CMS of choice when powering some of the world’s largest company websites, from fortune 500 companies like eBay, Coca-Cola to academic institutions like Harvard and MIT.

We have over 10 years’ experience implementing some of the most popular open source projects out there for various solutions, from e-commerce to community blogging sites to basic content-managed websites. We therefore feel we can offer the best advice as to which system is ideally suited to your project.