تطبيقات الموبايل

لدينا عملية تطوير التطبيق المحمول يشمل ليس فقط تصميم وتطوير التطبيقات الحائز على جائزة، ولكن أيضا الأمامية التشاورية، والجزء الخلفي من الصيانة والدعم.

تطبيقات الموبايل

ونحن متخصصون في خلق اي فون، الروبوت، تطبيقات ويندوز موبايل، تطوير موقع الجوال والتسويق المحمول.

لدينا عملية تطوير التطبيق المحمول يشمل ليس فقط تصميم وتطوير التطبيقات الحائز على جائزة، ولكن أيضا الأمامية التشاورية، والجزء الخلفي من الصيانة والدعم.

اي فون / آي باد تطبيقات التنمية

لدينا فريق من الخبراء الذين يقتربون تطوير التطبيق فون بطريقة مخطط لها. نحن تنسيق مع العملاء الحق من الصفر، ونحن نعمل معهم من خلال النموذج والرسومات تصميم للتطبيقات. وتشمل عملية تطوير مفهومنا البحث والتحليل على نطاق تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك، أوسب والمستخدمين المستهدفين.

تطوير تطبيقات أندرويد

هواتف أندرويد قابلة للتخصيص بدرجة عالية لتناسب الأذواق والاحتياجات المحددة. أبيفات هو من بين شركات تطوير التطبيق الروبوت المفضل. يمكن لمطوري التطبيق الروبوت لدينا بمهارة صياغة أي نوع من التطبيقات التي تحتاج إليها.

الفيسبوك تطبيقات التنمية

منصة الفيسبوك تطبيقات هي وسيلة رائعة للتواصل مع المستخدمين الجدد والأصدقاء في الفيسبوك لتعزيز المنتجات والخدمات، إما عن طريق إرسال دعوات أو النشر على الحائط. وقد وضعت صافي حلول تطبيقات الفيسبوك التي تحسنت بشكل كبير من وضوح العديد من العلامات التجارية. تم تصميم برنامج تطوير تطبيقات فاسيبوك لتتناسب مع متطلبات كل عميل.

تطوير مواقع الجوال

عادة عندما نصل إلى المواقع العادية على الأجهزة النقالة، وسوف تظهر لتكون مختلطة وصعبة جدا للتنقل من خلال، كما أنها سوف تخلق تجربة المستخدم سيئة لزوار الجوال وزيادة معدل الارتداد أيضا. ولكن إذا كان لدينا موقع ويب للجوال، فسترى تجربة مختلفة عن موقع الويب العادي الذي تتصفحه على أجهزة الجوال. مع الاتجاه المتنامي للعالم المتنقل، تحتاج مواقع ويب الجوال إلى تحسين أو تمكين الجوال باستخدام تطوير موقع ويب الجوال.

التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول

أكثر من 90٪ من النصوص من حملات الرسائل القصيرة الرسائل تقرأ من قبل المتلقين، وتوليد متوسط معدلات الاستجابة 15-30٪ أو أكثر. خذ ذلك، وسائل الإعلام التقليدية.

Mobile Apps Development

Our mobile app development process includes not only the design and development of award-winning apps, but also a consultative front-end, and a back-end of maintenance and support.

Mobile Apps Development

We specialize in creating iPhone, Android, Windows Mobile applications, Mobile Website Development & Mobile Marketing.

Our mobile app development process includes not only the design and development of award-winning apps, but also a consultative front-end, and a back-end of maintenance and support.

iPhone / iPad Apps Development

We have the expert team who approach iPhone application development in a planned way. We coordinate with clients right from scratch, We work with them through the Prototype and Graphics Designing for the Apps. Our concept development process involves research and analysis on the scope of the Mobile Application, its USP and its target users.

Android Apps Development

Android phones are highly customizable to suit specific tastes and needs. Appevate is among the preferred Android app development companies. Our Android app developers can skillfully craft any kind of apps you need.

Facebook Apps Development

Facebook Platform Apps are a great way to connect with new users and friends on Facebook to promote products and services, either by sending invitations or publishing to the wall. Net Solutions has developed Facebook apps that have vastly improved the visibility of many brands. Our Facebook apps development program is tailored to suit each client's requirements.

Mobile Websites Development

Usually, when we access normal websites on mobile devices, it will appear to be jumbled and very difficult to navigate through, also it will create bad user experience to your mobile visitors and increase the bounce rate too. But if we have a mobile website, you will see the different experience than the normal website that you browse on mobile devices. With the growing trend for mobile world, mobile websites needs to be optimized or mobile enabled using Mobile website development.

Mobile Marketing

OVER 90% OF TEXTS FROM SMS MESSAGING CAMPAIGNS ARE READ BY RECIPIENTS, GENERATING AVERAGE RESPONSE RATES OF 15-30% OR MORE. TAKE THAT, TRADITIONAL MEDIA. visit : www.uaemobileapps.com