التسويق عبر الاتصالات و الرسائل الصوتية المسجلة

نمكنك من الوصول الى عملائك أو المشتركين المسجلين في احدى خدماتك عبر رسائل صوتية مسجلة عوضا عن رسائل نصية قصيرة او رسائل بريد الكتروني بسيطة حيث من الممكن ان تون من اقوى الطرق التسويقية التي تخدم اعمالك

تسويق الصوتي أي في أر

الوصول إلى العملاء أو المشتركين مع رسالة صوتية مسجلة، بدلا من الرسائل القصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني بسيطة، يمكن أن تكون أداة تسويق قوية جدا. يتضمن التفاعل الصوتي التفاعلي عالي الوضوح (إيفر) ونظام البث الصوتي بينغ الميزات التالية

IVR Dubai

إيفر دوبايسمز تو فوايس - اطلب من عميلك إرسال رسالة نصية قصيرة أو إدخال رقمه عبر الإنترنت، وسيقوم نظامنا بالاتصال بهم مباشرة مع رسالة مسجلة مسبقا.

البث الصوتي - يستدعي نظامنا المشتركين في قناتك أو مجموعات محددة منهم ويسلم رسالة صوتية مسجلة مسبقا -

جدولة - البث الصوتي قبل الجدول الزمني للذهاب إلى من تريد، وقتما تشاء -

خيارات التسجيل - أرسل لنا ملف مسجل مسبقا، أو الاتصال برقم المجاني وتسجيل مباشرة من هاتفك -

إيفر للتخصيص - إنشاء نظام إيفر كاملة وطريق المكالمات الواردة إلى أينما كنت في حاجة إليها للذهاب -

اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن مجموعتنا من خيارات البث الإذاعي التفاعلي والبث الصوتي -

 

 

ما هو البث الصوتي و إيفر الصادرة؟

تكنولوجيا إيفر الصادرة هي وسيلة لتقديم الاتصالات الآلية، القائمة على الاتصالات الهاتفية. وبالمثل، يبث البث الصوتي رسائل هاتفية من أي مكان إلى حفنة إلى مئات الآلاف من مستلمي المكالمات في وقت واحد. ويمكن تطبيق البث الصوتي والتكنولوجيات الصادرة إيفر على كل من التطبيقات التجارية والمجتمعية؛ وصولا إلى العديد من المستخدمين النهائيين، مثل الأعضاء أو المشتركين أو الهيئات المكونة أو الموظفين أو العملاء على الفور تقريبا. وبعبارات بسيطة، تسمح لك تقنية إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية بإرسال رسالتك إلى جمهورك بأكمله في غضون دقائق معدودة.

Wمع إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية، يتم تخصيص الرسالة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك بالضبط، يمكن أن يكون الحدث أثار ويمكن تعديلها بسرعة، لذلك عندما يحدث حدث، يمكنك الرد بسرعة لاحتياجات المستهلكين الخاص بك. وفيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على كيفية إرسال إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية تقديم معلومات هامة لعملائك الحاليين:

خدمات الإخطار في حالات الطوارئ

الإخطارات في حالات الطوارئ التي تنطوي على إعلام المواطنين من بناء الطرق المحتملة، والتنبيهات الطقس، والجريمة الخط الساخن الخطوط الساخنة، والتنبيهات الطفل في عداد المفقودين، والإخطارات في حالات الطوارئ الجامعة، وإغلاق المدارس، أو رسائل عامة من قادة المجتمع يسمح المرافق والإدارات خدمة البلدية لتنبيه الجميع في البث الصوتي بسيط، مئات المواطنين في دقائق. هذا الاستخدام التطبيق من إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية يمكن أن يحفظ الأرواح والحد من الضرر إلى المناطق المتضررة

تذكير

ويمكن لشركات المرافق، وصناعة الضيافة، والمؤسسات المالية، والصناعات الصحية على حد سواء الاستفادة من إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية. من التذكيرات السابقة، لتذكير التعيين، أو حتى المكالمات الاستيقاظ، يمكن لهذه المنظمات تسليم فعالة من حيث التكلفة رسالتهم إلى المستهلكين

التسويق القائم على المشترك
تجار التجزئة والمنظمات الأخرى التي تسعى إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من الاحتفاظ بالعميل والولاء يمكن أن توفر للعملاء اختيار الخدمات في إعلام المستهلكين من الخصومات الولاء، والترقيات، والمبيعات، وتحديثات المنتج، وأكثر من ذلك

 

مزايا البث الصوتي و إيفر الصادرة

وبالنسبة للعديد من المنظمات، فإن الحاجة إلى البث الإذاعي المباشر (إيفر) الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية مدفوعة بحدث مهم، ويجب أن تنتشر الكلمة بسرعة. وتظهر الدراسات أن المكالمات الهاتفية هي أكثر فعالية من البريد الإلكتروني أو البريد "الحلزون" القياسية لكسب انتباه العملاء. ومع ذلك، يتطلب إجراء مكالمات مباشرة إلى قاعدة كبيرة من العملاء استثمارا كبيرا في كل من التكنولوجيا والموظفين. و إيفر الصادرة الصادرة عن كلاود و البث الصوتي هي قناة اتصال العملاء بأسعار معقولة توفر وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف، وتوفر خدمة غير مجدية اقتصاديا للوكالات الحية لتحقيقها.

إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية أيضا توفير قدر أكبر من المرونة في الحصول على رسالتك إلى الزبائن. تسمح معظم خدمات البث الإذاعي المباشر (إيفر) الصادرة والصوتية بالإعداد المسبق لإعلاناتك، مما يتيح لمؤسستك الاتصال بعملائك خلال ساعات العمل خارج المكتب عندما يكون الوكلاء المباشرون غير متاحين عادة. وبالتالي يمكن الاتصال العملاء في المنزل بعد ساعات العمل عندما تكون متاحة للرد على المكالمات. كما يوفر البث الإذاعي المباشر الصادر والصوت الإذاعي مرونة توفير رسائل منفصلة للمكالمات المجيبة الحية مقابل جهاز الرد الآلي أو مكالمات البريد الصوتي، مع المدمج في الرد على آلة الكشف (أمد)، والحل مع التعرف على الفرق بين الاثنين، ولعب الرسالة المناسبة ، مما يضمن للعميل الخاص بك الحصول على الإعلان الخاص بك ما إذا كان يتم الرد على المكالمة أم لا.

القدرة على تسليم رسالتك إلى عدد كبير من المستهلكين في غضون دقائق هي أيضا فائدة أخرى من إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية. ما عادة ما يأخذ وكلاء الحية التقليدية أسابيع أو كبار المسنين التنبؤية ساعات لتحقيق، يمكن حل إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية إنجاز في غضون دقائق. توفر بساطة البث الإذاعي المباشر الصادر والإذاعة الصوتية حلا مثاليا لكل من رسائل الحملة الجارية، فضلا عن رسائل لمرة واحدة تحتاج إلى تسليمها في الوقت المناسب.

انفجار بواسطة إدسيفر

انفجار من قبل إدسيفر يوفر سهلة الاستخدام وفعالة من حيث التكلفة سحابة المستندة إيفر والصوت الإذاعة الحل. يوفر الحل القدرة على إرسال رسالتك إلى جمهورك بكميات كبيرة، إلى واحد أو العديد من القوائم، في لمسة زر واحدة. من الحملات السياسية، إلى الإخطارات في حالات الطوارئ، إلى التسويق القائم على المشترك، وإمكانيات التطبيق لا حصر لها. وباستخدام بلاست، يمكن لأي نشاط تجاري أو مؤسسة إنشاء حملات اتصال صادرة ناجحة باستخدام الواجهة المستندة إلى الويب بسرعة. لا يلزم إجراء أي ترميز أو تجربة إيفر. إعداد حملة الاتصال الصادر بسيط مثل:

• تحميل أرقام الهواتف في (كسف) 
• تحميل الملفات السريعة
• النقر على "تشغيل" لبدء الحملة
• عرض نتائج حملتك

إذا لم تنفذ بشكل صحيح، الصادرة إيفر وحلول البث الصوتي يمكن أن يكون مصدرا للإحباط للعملاء. وبسبب هذا، وقد صممت إدسيفر الانفجار مع الميزات التالية والتفريق الذي فصله عن غيرها من الصادرة إيفر وحلول البث الصوتي في السوق:

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
توفر واجهة الويب المستندة إلى الويب إمكانية دخول المشرف عبر معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور. من خلال اتباع نهج بديهي خطوة بخطوة، توجهك واجهة تعاملك خلال عملية إنشاء الحملة حتى تتمكن من إنشاء حملات الرسائل الصوتية في غضون دقائق. مع إمكانية إنشاء حملات حسب الطلب أو حملات مجدولة مسبقا، يمكنك البدء في إرسال رسالتك على الفور، أو تعيين حملاتك لتشغيلها في وقت لاحق.

الأداء والموثوقية
يبدأ الدعم القياسي ل بلاست عند 10000 مكالمة في الساعة. ومع ذلك، المزيد من المكالمات في الساعة متوفرة عند الطلب. وضعت في بيئة قابلة للتطوير وموثوق بها، انفجار يضمن رسالتك سوف يخرج عندما يحتاج إلى.

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي
بسهولة تحميل الملفات الصوتية الشخصية الخاصة بك، لدينا استخدام لدينا متكاملة النص إلى كلام (تس) وظيفة لخلق رسالة فريدة من نوعها للمستهلكين الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضا تخصيص رسائلك استنادا إلى حالة المكالمة المتصلة. سواء كانت مكالمة أجاب حية، أو جهاز الرد على المكالمات، سوف الانفجار التعرف على الفرق بين اثنين مع خدمة الرد على آلة الرد (أمد)، ولعب الرسالة المناسبة، مما يتيح لك القدرة على تقديم رسائل بديلة لكل نوع الجواب المكالمة.

دعوة الاختناق
عين معايير لحملتك لإيقافها بمجرد وصولك إلى العدد المطلوب من المكالمات الناجحة. يتيح لك بلاست إرسال جميع مكالماتك مرة واحدة، أو تهيئة حملتك للعدد المطلوب من المكالمات والموانئ التي تريدها لكل حملة.

التقارير
عند استخدام إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية، فمن المهم للاستفادة من ذكاء الأعمال لجعل حملتك ذات الصلة. مع الانفجار، سوف تتلقى تقريرا كاملا من حملتك، بما في ذلك إحصاءات عن:

• عدد المكالمات التي تم إجراؤها
• عدد المكالمات التي تم الرد عليها
• عدد المكالمات التي لم يتم الرد عليها
• عدد الرسائل التي تركت على جهاز الرد الآلي
المكالمات المعلقة 
• نسبة إتمام المكالمة
• بيانات المكالمات

عميل أوبت-إن / أوبت-أوت
من المهم أن يتم استخدام إيفر الصادرة والإذاعة الصوتية لتوفير معلومات هامة للعملاء الحاليين. وبسبب هذا، يوفر الانفجار ميزة سهلة الانسحاب للحفاظ على الزبائن سعيدة. يمكن للمنظمات التي تسعى إلى تنفيذ حملات تسويق المشتركين أيضا أن توفر خدمة اختيار للعملاء الحاليين لإخطارهم ببرامج ولاء العملاء والحوافز ومعلومات المنتجات الجديدة والمزيد.

حل بسيط للحصول على رسالتك بشكل مسموع 
يوفر البث الإذاعي المباشر والصوت الإذاعي الصادر حلا قويا لتقديم قدر أكبر من المرونة في توفير خدمة عالية الجودة للعملاء، فضلا عن توفير وسيلة لحملات التسويق البديلة لكسب العملاء الاحتفاظ، جنبا إلى جنب مع تكاليف أقل من المتوقع للتأثير على أعمال الشركة على الفور. وكلما ازدادت قاعدة عملاء الأعمال أو المؤسسات، وأكثر صعوبة هو الحفاظ على خط مباشر من التواصل مع هؤلاء العملاء. و إيفر الصادرة و الإذاعة الصوتية الحل من انفجار يعطي المنظمة القدرة على تقديم المعلومات الهامة للمستهلكين بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة، في الوقت المناسب.

visit : www.ivr.ae

IVR-Voice Marketing

Reaching your customers or subscribers with a recorded voice message, rather than a simple SMS or email, can be a very powerful marketing tool.

IVR-Voice Marketing

Reaching your customers or subscribers with a recorded voice message, rather than a simple SMS or email, can be a very powerful marketing tool. Ping's highly customizable Interactive Voice Response (IVR) and voice broadcast system includes the following features:

IVR DubaiSMS to Voice - have your customer send an SMS or enter their number online, and our system will call them right back with a pre-recorded message.

Voice Broadcasts - Our system calls your subscribers, or selected groups of them, and delivers a pre-recorded voice message.

Scheduling - Pre-schedule voice broadcasts to go to whoever you want, whenever you want.

Recording Options - Send us a pre-recorded file, or call a toll-free number and record directly from your phone.

Customizable IVR - Create a complete IVR system and route your incoming calls to wherever you need them to go.

Contact us today to learn more about our range of IVR and voice broadcast options.

What is Voice Broadcasting and Outbound IVR?

Outbound IVR technology is a vehicle for delivering automated, telephony based communications. Similarly, Voice Broadcasting broadcasts telephone messages from anywhere to a handful to hundreds of thousands of call recipients at once. Voice broadcasting and Outbound IVR technology can be applied to both commercial, and community applications; reaching multiple end users, such as members, subscribers, constituents, employees, or customers almost immediately. In simple terms, Outbound IVR technology and Voice Broadcasting allow you to get your message out to your entire audience in a matter of minutes.

With Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting, your message is personalized to meet your exact needs, can be event triggered and can quickly be modified, so when an event occurs, you can react quickly to your consumers’ needs. The following are just a few examples of how Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting can deliver important information to your existing customers:

Emergency Notification Services

Emergency notifications involving informing citizens of potential road construction, weather alerts, crime tip hotlines, missing child alerts, University emergency notifications, school closings, or general messages from community leaders allows facilities and municipal service departments to alert everyone in a simple Voice Broadcast, reaching hundreds of citizens in minutes. This application use of Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting could potentially save lives and limit harm to affected areas.

Reminders

Utility companies, the hospitality industry, financial institutions, and healthcare industries alike can all benefit from Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting. From past-due reminders, to appointment reminders, or even wake-up calls, these organizations can cost-effectively deliver their message to their consumers.

Subscriber Based Marketing
Retailers and other organizations looking to maximize customer retention and loyalty can provide customer opt-in services informing consumers of loyalty discounts, promotions, sales, product updates, and more.

Advantages of Voice Broadcasting and Outbound IVR

For many organizations, the need for Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting is driven by an important event, and the word needs to be spread quickly. Studies show that telephone calls are more effective than email or standard "snail" mail to gain customer attention. However, making live calls to a large customer base requires a substantial investment in both technology and personnel. Cloud-based Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting is an affordable customer communication channel that offers significant cost savings, and provides a service that is not economically feasible for live agents to achieve.

Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting also provide greater flexibility in getting your message out to your customers. Most Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting services allow for pre-scheduling of your announcements, enabling your organization to contact your customers during out of office hours when live agents are typically unavailable. Customers can therefore be contacted at home after work hours when they are available to answer calls. Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting also offers the flexibility of providing separate messages for live answered calls versus answering machine or voice mail calls, with built in Answering Machine Detection (AMD), the solution with recognize the difference between the two, and play the appropriate message, ensuring your customer will receive your announcement whether the call is answered or not.

The ability to deliver your message to a large number of consumers in a matter of minutes is also another benefit of Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting. What typically takes traditional live agents weeks or older predictive dialers hours to achieve, an Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting solution can accomplish in a matter of minutes. The simplicity of Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting provides an ideal solution for both ongoing campaign messages, as well as one time messages that need to be delivered in a timely manner.

Blast by edsIVR

Blast by edsIVR provides an easy-to-use, cost effective cloud-based Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting solution. The solution provides the ability to send your message to your audience in bulk, to one or many lists, at the touch of a button. From political campaigns, to emergency notifications, to subscriber based marketing, the application possibilities are endless. With Blast, any business or enterprise can quickly set up successful outbound calling campaigns using the web-based interface. No coding or IVR experience is required. Setting up an outbound dialing campaign is as simple as:

• Uploading your phone numbers in (CSV)
• Uploading your prompt files
• Clicking 'run' to start the campaign
• Viewing your campaign results

If not properly implemented, Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting solutions can be a source of frustration to customers. Because of this, edsIVR has designed Blast with the following features and differentiators that separate it from other Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting solutions on the market:

User Friendly Interface
Our web-based interface provides administrator access via a user ID and password. With an intuitive step-by-step approach, our interface guides you through the campaign creation process so you can create voice messaging campaigns in minutes. With the ability to create on-demand, or pre-scheduled campaigns, you can begin sending out your message immediately, or set your campaigns to run at a later date.

Performance and Reliability
Blast's standard support begins at 10,000 calls per hour; however, more calls per hour are available upon request. Developed in a scalable, reliable environment, Blast ensures your message will get out when it needs to.

Personalization
Easily upload your own personal audio files, our use our integrated Text to Speech (TTS) functionality to create your unique message for your consumers. You can also customize your messages based on the status of the connected call. Whether it's a live answered call, or an answering machine, Blast will recognize the difference between the two with our Answering Machine Detection (AMD) service, and play the appropriate message, giving you the ability to deliver alternate messages for each call answer type.

Call Throttling
Set criteria for your campaign to stop once you reach your desired number of successful calls. Blast allows you to send out all your calls at once, or configure your campaign for the desired number of calls and ports you want dedicated for each campaign.

Reporting
When using Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting, it is important to leverage business intelligence to make your campaign relevant. With Blast, you will receive a full report of your campaign, including statistics on:

• How many calls were made
• How many calls were answered
• How many calls were unanswered
• How many messages were left on an answering machine
• Call hang-ups
• Call completion percentage
• Call data

Customer Opt-In / Opt-Out 
It's important that Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting be used to provide important information to existing customers. Because of this, Blast provides an easy opt-out feature to keep your customers happy. Organizations looking to implement subscriber marketing campaigns can also provide an opt-in service for their existing customers to notify them of customer loyalty programs, incentives, new product information, and more.

A Simple Solution to Get Your Message Heard
Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting provides a strong solution to offer greater flexibility in providing high quality customer service, as well as provide a vehicle for alternative marketing campaigns to gain customer retention, along with lower than expected costs to immediately impact a company's business. The more a business or organization's customer base grows,
the more difficult it is to maintain a direct line of communication with those customers. The
Outbound IVR and Voice Broadcasting solution from Blast gives organization's the ability to deliver important information to their consumers in a cost effective, timely manner.

visit : www.ivr.ae